Rainy Day Fun..

A little late on this..meant to post it on Monday, but at least its not Friday! LOL. Over the weekend I decided to host a Crochet Party. I invited over some of my friends that wanted to learn how to Crochet, we popped open a bottle of red wine and had some delicious treats and crocheted all day. It was such a fun time! Great girl time and I was surprised that EVERYONE there learned how to get their Slip Knot down and their Chain stitches working! hehe! I hope to host another craft party sometime soon! So much fun ladies!

Chicken Salad Mitten and Sock Sandwiches!

Some Crochetted Items On Display for Inspiration

Kari's Aunt made the Amazing Yarn Ball Cupcakes!

Thumbs Up from Erica

My sister was cracking me up that day.

The Brunette Crew! lol

Me, My Mom and Sister..Adriane was festive in her knitted sweater!

Leave a Reply

