Happy Friday to everyone. This week as I was surfing the World Wide Web I found some incredible links..Lets Share the Love..

Wren Clothing
Wren Clothing posted their new Spring Collection..Yay! I want one of everything. 😀

As I was looking at Hellz’s blog I came across Gemma from Fade to Black and have absolutely fell in love. She has great style and I love the lipstick she rocks.

Amber from Them Dry Bones has some great items for sale on her Etsy site. She is my friend’s wife and I must say she is quite talented. 😉

Following up on my Typography love that I have, I was looking on Lettercult and found this amazing Typographist (is that a word?) I just made it up so yes it is. 🙂 His name is Jon Contino..Amazing

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

